The Team
John and Lois Spinella, Senior Pastors

John and Lois Spinella

Senior Pastors

Darren & Catherine Joseph, Mernda Campus Pastors

Darren & Catherine Joseph

Mernda Campus Pastors

djoseph@encompass.org.au

Mark Donato, Pastoral Operations

Mark Donato

Pastoral Operations

mdonato@encompass.org.au

Joel Field, Worship & Young Adults Pastor (18 - 35 yrs)

Joel Field

Worship & Young Adults Pastor (18 - 35 yrs)

jfield@encompass.org.au

Alissa & Jason Newcastle, Youth Pastors

Alissa & Jason Newcastle

Youth Pastors

jnewcastle@encompass.org.au

Alissa Newcastle, Kids Pastor

Alissa Newcastle

Kids Pastor

anewcastle@encompass.org.au

Mark & Gianna Donato, Strength Pastors

Mark & Gianna Donato

Strength Pastors

mdonato@encompass.org.au

Gianna Donato, Encompass Care

Gianna Donato

Encompass Care

gdonato@encompass.org.au

Gary Canham, Pastoral Care & Bible College

Gary Canham

Pastoral Care & Bible College

gcanham@encompass.org.au

Jane Wong, Pastoral Care & Unicare

Jane Wong

Pastoral Care & Unicare

jwong@encompass.org.au

Ditta Prawiro, Creative Lead

Ditta Prawiro

Creative Lead

dprawiro@encompass.org.au

Marie Skorobogaty, PA to Senior Pastors

Marie Skorobogaty

PA to Senior Pastors

mskoro@encompass.org.au

Josie Skott, Senior Accountant

Josie Skott

Senior Accountant

jskott@encompass.org.au

Jerad Fernando, Accountant

Jerad Fernando

Accountant

accounts@encompass.org.au

Tanya Lowe, Administration Officer

Tanya Lowe

Administration Officer

tlowe@encompass.org.au

Diane Vercoe, Receptionist

Diane Vercoe

Receptionist

dvercoe@encompass.org.au