The Team
John and Lois Spinella, Senior Pastors

John and Lois Spinella

Senior Pastors

Mark Donato, Executive Pastor

Mark Donato

Executive Pastor

mdonato@encompass.org.au

Jason Newcastle, Executive Pastor

Jason Newcastle

Executive Pastor

jnewcastle@encompass.org.au

Alissa Newcastle, Executive Pastor

Alissa Newcastle

Executive Pastor

anewcastle@encompass.org.au

Tanya Lowe, Executive Assistant

Tanya Lowe

Executive Assistant

tlowe@encompass.org.au

Gary Canham, Pastoral Care & Bible College

Gary Canham

Pastoral Care & Bible College

gcanham@encompass.org.au

Ditta Prawiro, Communication and Media

Ditta Prawiro

Communication and Media

dprawiro@encompass.org.au

Jerad Fernando, Accountant

Jerad Fernando

Accountant

accounts@encompass.org.au

Gianna Donato, Encompass Care

Gianna Donato

Encompass Care

gdonato@encompass.org.au